WordPress.com seems to have been updated a little overnight. I just noticed while writing my earlier post that my post gets saved in draft automatically. That’s pretty cool, it has happened before that I lost pieces of blogsposts while writing and then I regretted not having saved a draft version.
I don’t really like the way this autosave in WordPress is done though. Everytime it saves a post, it will put your cursor right back in the beginning of the post – even while writing – and I guess I don’t have to tell you how annoying that is (every f*** minute!).
The other thing I don’t like is that even while you publish your post, their seems to remain another version of this post in your drafts. Don’t ask me why, it happened to the post I wrote before this one, and you basically just have to delete it because your post did get published alright. Weird, hope they fix this soon.
I think I’ll write my next posts offline from now one!